Geneva 00:00 Tehran 00:00

Home > news-page 


  • President: Dr. Seyed Amir Mohsen ZIAEE  
  • Secretary General : Mr. Ali Asghar AHMADI
  • Under-Secretary General of International Affairs & IHL: Mr. Mohammad Sh. MOHAMMADI ARAGHI
  •  Under-Secretary General for Health, Treatment and Rehabilitation : Dr. Seyed Reza RAEIS KARAMI
  •  Under-Secretary General for Legal and Parliamentary Affairs : Mr. Ali LAYALI
  •  Under-Secretary General for Logistics and Human Resources Development: Dr.Hassan Abolghasem GORJI
  •  Under-Secretary General for Education, Research and Technology and Head of Iran Helal Institute of Applied  Science and Technology: Dr. Seyed Hamid JAMALDINI  EZABADY
  • Head of Relief & Rescue Organisation: Dr. Naser CHARKHSAZ
  • Head of Youth Organisation: Dr. Masoud HABIBI
  • Head of Volunteers Organisation: Ms. Farahnaz Rafeh
  •  Head of Medical Procurement Organisation: Dr. Javad FALLAH 
  •  Treasurer General: Mr. Mehdi ALIPOUR